2013 Coaching Options and Specials!

Posted: December 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

It’s almost 2013 and its time to say goodbye to last years 365 Lifestyle Revolution students and say hello to some new ones.

My 365 Lifestyle Revolution program is a full, one year long, program that works on changing and redesigning your lifestyle from the ground up to achieve the life you want. Last years students were able to get laid, create amazing new social circles full of high value men and sexy women, get in better shape, improve their looks, and make more money.

Close your eye and imagine what you would like your dream life to be at the end of 2013.

What if there was a way to achieve that lifestyle?

My 365 Lifestyle Revolution program will help you get there! I’ll take your hand and guide you as piece by piece your idea lifestyle starts to form. I will take you by the hand and actually guide you every single step of the way.

With this coaching option we will go over your idea lifestyle and your specific seduction and business related goals for 2013 and together we will set up a realistic program to help you achieve maximum results.

Every week you will get personal 1 on 1 coaching with me over skype or any other IM program.

Unlimited email coaching.

A free and private online journal for you to keep track of your progress and for me to offer feedback and advice on.

Missions for you to complete to help you achieve your goals.

My real personal cell phone number so that you can text and call me when you need me.

Look, I wouldn’t give you my real number if I wasn’t 100% devoted to helping you make 2013 the year you will succeed!

Every year I only offer this to a few people. I can only do a few people because of the amount of time and energy I spend with each person to make sure they get the maximum amount of results possible.

You have my word (and a first month money back guarantee!) that you will get my full attention as often as you like it.

In addition to all of the above you will also get free entrance into my huge program being launched later this year, “The Seduction Academy” as well as all books and videos I release in the future.

My 365 Lifestyle Revolution program is the fastest and most efficient way to get the results you have always wanted.

The cost? For one full year of training, tons of personal attention, and a lifetime of success, the price is only: $2000.00.

That’s Cheaper than most 3 day bootcamps that other companies offer!

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to send me an email at warpedmindless@mindless.com

Remember, because of the extreme amount of personal attention I give to all clients, I can only take a few a year so don’t wait to sign up and get this area of your life handled.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!

After you sign up send an email to warpedmindless@mindless.com to get started.

Best Wishes,

Jeff “Warped Mindless” Stanton

Leave a Reply

