Free 30 Minute Phone Coaching Session

Posted: October 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

As you may have noticed, I am now promoting a few products on the blog. All the products I’m promoting are products that I feel are helpful to the readers of this blog.

For a limited time I’m going to offer anyone who buys any of the three products a great deal. In addition to the bonuses you get when you buy those products, I’m going to throw in a free 30 minute phone coaching session with you over skype. Doesn’t matter which one you buy you still get the phone coaching. If you buy more than one, you get more than one 30 minute session!

All you have to do is send me a copy of the digital receipt you will get when you buy one of the products and I’ll email you back and set up a time. Send me an email to Warpedmindless@mindless.com

Click on over to the Products page for more information.

Leave a Reply

