An Update!

Posted: May 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey guys! First off I just wnat to say sorry for not keeping my blog updated on a regular basis lately. I’ve been rather busy working on some new projects which are going to blow you away! I’m going to start updating my blog a minimum of once a week but often times it could be 2 – 3 times a week.

In other news, I recently started my Monthly Mentorship Program. I don’t want to go all salesmen on you but that program is one of the fastest ways to accelerate your game in 30 days. Check it out.

I will also be uploading a free book I wrote, The Night Game Blueprint. The book comes in right under 50 pages and has no fluff or bull shit. It direct and to the point and will teach you how to succeed in any night game type venue such as bars and clubs.

Some big things are in store for Real Natural Seduction to stay tuned…

Your Friend,

Jeff “Warped Mindless” Stanton

Leave a Reply

